Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Las Cruces, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
  • Sat, June 22, 2024
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Buttonwood Farm & Vineyard | Solvang, California
36th Ojai Wine Festival
  • Sat, June 15, 2024
Lake Casitas Recreation Area Event Site, Wadleigh Arm | Ventura, CA
Wine In Style
  • Sat, June 29, 2024
Four Sister Ranch Vineyard and Winery | San Miguel, Ca
Ventura Wine Beer And Art Festival
  • Sat, May 25, 2024
Ventura Wine Beer and Art Festival | Ventura, Ca
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 24-25, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
  • May 31-Jun 1, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Hitching Post Twilight Wine-Down Weekends
Hitching Post Wines Tasting Room | Buellton, CA

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Ventura Wine Beer And Art Festival
Ventura Wine Beer and Art Festival | Ventura, Ca
Buy Tickets

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Art Series At Carr Winery
Carr Winery | Santa Barbara, CA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Live Music, Wine, And Empanadas At Carr Winery
Carr Winery | Santa Barbara, CA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Shucking Class
Saints Barrel | San Luis Obispo, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Wine 101 Class At Four Brix Winery
Four Brix Winery | Ventura, CA

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
36th Ojai Wine Festival
Lake Casitas Recreation Area Event Site, Wadleigh Arm | Ventura, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 9th Annual Urban Exposure
Glendale Civic Auditorium | Glendale, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
St Mark's In The Valley Summer Classic
St. Mark's-in-the-Valley Episcopal Church | Los Olivos, CA

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Buttonwood Farm & Vineyard | Solvang, California

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In Style
Four Sister Ranch Vineyard and Winery | San Miguel, Ca

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Folded Hills Wine Club Farm To Table Dinner
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA


  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
California Wine Festival - Santa Barbara
Chase Palm Park Great Meadow - Oceanside | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
Happy Hour With Folded Hills At SB Polo Club
SB Polo Club | Carpinteria, CA

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
Oktoberfest At Folded Hills Ranch
Folded Hills Ranch | Gaviota, CA

  • Oct 22, 2024 (Tue)
Industry Night At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Nov 17, 2024 (Sun)
Beaujolais Day At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA

  • Dec 26, 2024 (Thu)
Boxing Day Celebration At Folded Hills
Folded Hills Homestead | Gaviota, CA