Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lakeside Green, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)
Tour Of Italy
Rebel Wine Bar | Oakland Park, FL

  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Seasons Of Sherry Masterclass With Diana Greene From Gonzalez Byass
Primo Liquors & Fine wine sunrise | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Holiday Dinner Wine And Dine
Publix Aprons Cooking School at Plantation | Plantation, FL

  • Dec 2-4, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
The Great Wine Seminar
The Great Wine Seminar | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Jupiter Wine Beer And Spirits Fest
Abacoa Amphitheater | Jupiter, FL

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
Adobe Road WIne Dinner At Shooters Waterfront
Shooters Waterfront | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
The Grove's 4th Annual Sidewalk Wine Sale & Tasting
The Grove - Hobe Sound | Hobe Sound, Fla

  • Jan 9-15, 2023 (Mon-Sun)
Visit Lauderdale Food & Wine Festival
Various Venues | Fort Lauderdale, FL

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 26, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Design Fashion Edition
Andre Design District | Delray Beach, FL

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jan 25, 2023 (Wed)
Spanish Wine Scholar Webinar January/2023
Online Class | Hosted by:Florida Wine Academy