Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Lake Stickney, Washington

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Live Music With Carrie Wicks & Nick Allison
  • Fri, December 1, 2023
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA
Live Music With The Wednesday Club
  • Fri, November 3, 2023
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
  • --
Wednesday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Friday Night Dinner
Swedish Club | Seattle, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Sip And Paint Event
Lauren Ashton Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Artma TGIF Art & Wine
Yuan Ru Art Center | Bellevue, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Blind Wine Tasting
Bacovino | Seattle, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Sensorial Book Dinner... "Life Between The Pages"
Evolve Chocolate + Cafe | Bellingham, WA

  • Sep 29, 2023 (Fri)
Sukkot Party Under The Stars
2600 2nd Ave | Seattle, WA

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Warehouse District Harvest Festival
Michael Florentino Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Cheese Lady Loves Wine Pop Up At Darby Winery
Darby Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
LIVE MUSIC: Michael Powers At Gard Vintners Woodinville
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Sep 30, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music With Steve Mason
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA

  • Oct 1, 2023 (Sun)
Gard Vintners Woodinville's 15th Anniversary Party
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Paint Night Art Class At Top Rung Brewing Lacey
Top Rung Brewing Company | Lacey, WA


  • Oct 3, 2023 (Tue)
Mini Succulent Pumpkin Trio @Rustic Cork
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | Lake Stevens, WA

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
  • Jan 10, 2024 (Wed)
Supper Club
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Nine Hats Wines Bingo (October)
Nine Hats Wines | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Thursday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 5, 2023 (Thu)
The WINERY COMEDY TOUR At LOVE THAT RED
LOVE THAT RED WINERY Warehouse District | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
LIVE MUSIC: Jilian Linklater At Gard Vintners Woodinville
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Little Big Band
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Sip And Paint Event
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Eleven Winery, Bainbridge - "Stacking Pumpkins"
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Yoga + Wine At Gard Vintners Woodinville
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
Yoga + Wine At Gard Vintners Woodinville
Gard Vintners Woodinville Wine Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Yoga + Wine At Beaumont Cellars Woodinville
Beaumont Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
ARTIST DEMO At Gard Vintners: Judy Bjorling
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Mod Podge Faux Pumpkin
Rocky Pond Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Fall Floral Design Class - J M Cellars, The Vault In Maltby
J & M Cellars - The Vault Maltby | SNOHOMISH, WA

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Aaron Crawford At Rustic Cork Lake Stevens
rustic cork wine bar | lake stevens, WA

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Snohomish & Island County Labor Council Champions Dinner
Angel of the Winds Arena, Edward D. Hansen Conference Center | Everett, WA

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Seafood + Cocktails
Heritage Distilling Company- Waterfront | Gig Harbor, WA

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Paint Night Art Class At Top Rung Brewing Lacey
Top Rung Brewing Company | Lacey, WA

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Chef Nicholas' Cookbook Exchange
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Sip And Paint Event
Rustic Cork, Mill Creek | Mill Creek, WA

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Wine And Wreath
Lauren Ashton Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
LaShelle Wines, Woodinville - "The Path In Fall"
LaShelle Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Sip And Paint
LaShelle Wines | Woodinville, WA


  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Sip And Succulent
Fletcher Bay Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)

  • Oct 12, 2023 (Thu)
Fall Pumpkin Floral Design At Montinore Estate
Montinore Estate Winery | woodinville, WA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Friday Night Dinner
Swedish Club | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Corks & Canvas Events At Gard Vintners Woodinville
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Sip And Succulent
Bacovino 3225 S 116th St Suite 169 Seattle, WA | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
Beer Pairing Dinner Cruise With Black Raven Brewing
Waterways Cruises & Events | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Sip And Paint
Reds Wine Bar | Kent, WA

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Fall Pumpkin Floral Design Class - Page Cellars
Page Cellars | Woodiville, WA

  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
Sip And Paint
Love That Red Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 15, 2023 (Sun)
Love That Red Winery, Woodinville - "Colorful Pumpkin"
Love That Red Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
Sip & Savor | Full Body Reds Wine Tasting
Village Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Paint
L’Ecole Woodinville | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Paint
Reds Wine Bar | Kent, WA

  • Oct 18, 2023 (Wed)

  • Oct 18, 2023 (Wed)
Copperleaf & Schilling Cider Dinner
Cedarbrook Lodge | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 19, 2023 (Thu)
Paint Your Pet
Nine Hats Wines | S Seattle, WA

  • Oct 20, 2023 (Fri)
Fall Pumpkin Floral Design At Big Block Brewery Redmond
Big Block Brewery Redmond | redmond, wa

  • Oct 20, 2023 (Fri)
Sip And Paint
Lauren Ashton Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Cocoa And Canvas “Spooky Spider Or Owl”
La Palmera- Mill Creek | Mill Creek, WA

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Fall Floral Design - Pomum
Pomum Cellars | woodinville, wa

  • Oct 23, 2023 (Mon)

  • Oct 24, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Paint
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Oct 25, 2023 (Wed)
Sip And Paint
Sisters’ Cider House | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Oct 25, 2023 (Wed)
Sip And Paint
Sigillo Cellars | Snoqualmie, WA

  • Oct 26, 2023 (Thu)
The Brass - Chef's Table, Fall Dinner
WithinSodo | Seattle, WA

  • Oct 27, 2023 (Fri)
Sip And Paint
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA


  • Nov 2, 2023 (Thu)
Fall Floral Design At Pepperbridge Winery & Amavi Cellars
Pepper Bridge Winery & Amavi Cellars | woodinville, Washington

  • Nov 3, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With The Wednesday Club
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA

  • Nov 7, 2023 (Tue)
Fall Floral Design At Fidelitas
Fidelitas | woodinville, WA

  • Nov 17, 2023 (Fri)
Seattle Urban Wineries POUR
Club Sur | Seattle, WA

  • Nov 19, 2023 (Sun)
Sip And Centerpiece - Thanksgiving Floral Design Class
Page Cellars | Woodinville, WA, USA, WA

  • Nov 21, 2023 (Tue)
Sip And Centerpiece - Thanksgiving Floral Design Class
Montinore Estate Winery | woodinville, WA

  • Dec 1, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music With Carrie Wicks & Nick Allison
Northwest Cellars | Kirkland, WA

  • Dec 1, 2023 (Fri)
Winter Wreath Making Class
Montinore Estate Winery | woodinville, WA

  • Dec 2, 2023 (Sat)
Winter Wreath Making Class
Big Block Brewery Sammamish | Sammamish, wa

  • Dec 7, 2023 (Thu)
Winter Wreath Making Class
Page Cellars | Woodinville, WA, USA, WA

  • Dec 8, 2023 (Fri)
Winter Wreath Making Class
Big Block Brewery Redmond | Redmond, WA

  • Dec 9, 2023 (Sat)
Winter Wreath Making Class
Pomum Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Dec 17, 2023 (Sun)
Winemaker's Dinner
Brian Carter Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Dec 20, 2023 (Wed)
Sip And Centerpiece Holiday Style
Barnard Griffin | Woodinville, WA