Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Knoxville, Tennessee

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Angeline & Martin Ray Wine Class
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Classic Cocktails Deconstructed
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Moonshine Masterclass With Old Forge Distillery
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Aug 30, 2022 (Tue)
Get The Inside Scoop On Sam Adams
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)
Uncork Albert Bichot
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)
Explore Red Blends
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 6, 2022 (Tue)
Meet California Cider Company
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 7, 2022 (Wed)
Say It With Shiner Beer
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Meet Highland Brewing Company
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
13th Annual Pesto Festo
Mabry-Hazen House | Knoxville, TN

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 28, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Sep 29, 2022 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Knoxville, Tennessee