Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near King City, Oregon

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Tualatin Valley Valentine's Wine Loop
  • Fri, February 10, 2023
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
  • Sun, February 12, 2023
Tualatin Valley Wineries | Hillsboro, Oregon
5th Annual Lake Chelan Wine And Jazz Festival
  • Thu, May 18, 2023 to Sun, May 21, 2023
The Lake Chelan Wine Valley | Chelan, WA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Mellow Sunday Music
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Jan 29, 2023 (Sun)
Anam Cara Wine Dinner At SubTerra
SubTerra Restaurant | Newberg, OR

  • Feb 2, 2023 (Thu)
Eola Hills Winemaker's Dinner @ Field + Stream
Field + Stream Restaurant | Dundee, OR

  • Feb 4, 2023 (Sat)
Date Night
Gray Gables Estate | Portland, OR

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Sip & Create: Valentine's For Your Valentine
Résolu Cellars | Hillsboro, OR

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Tualatin Valley Valentine's Wine Loop
Tualatin Valley Wineries | Hillsboro, Oregon

  • Feb 11-18, 2023 (Sat-Sat)

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 18-19, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Winter Cellar Series: Wine & Cheese Pairing
Beacon Hill Winery & Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Feb 11-12, 2023 (Sat-Sun)

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Valentine's Red, White And Bubbles!
Illahe Vineyards and Winery | Dallas, Oregon

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 12, 2023 (Sun)
Valentine's Day At Lemelson Vineyards
Lemelson Vineyards | Carlton, OR

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Its Amore At 14 Acres
14 Acres Vineyard and Winery (Formerly Three Brothers) | Ridgefield, WA

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Oregon White Truffle Hunt At Knudsen Vineyards
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Uncensored With Chris
Chris James Cellars Estate | Carlton, OR

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
Winegrower & Winemaker Dinner
Beacon Hill Winery & Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
Coelho Winery Introduces The Dueling Hobbits
Coelho Winery | Amity, OR, Oregon

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18-21, 2023 (Thu-Sun)
5th Annual Lake Chelan Wine And Jazz Festival
The Lake Chelan Wine Valley | Chelan, WA