Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Indiana, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music - Chris Hannigan At Black Dog Wine Company
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music - Jordan & Zach @ Black Dog Wine Company
Black Bog Wine Company | Oakdale, pa

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Spring Carnival & Pamper Yourself Vendor Show
Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center | Shippenville, Pa

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Paint N' Sip At The Castle
Vinoski Winery | Rostraver Township, PA

  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Winemaker's Birthday Bash Bacon Dinner
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
Cork Galore
Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center | Shippenville, Pa

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music - Bill Young @ Black Dog Wine Company
Black Bog Wine Company | Oakdale, pa

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music- Jo'Lo At Black Dog Wine Company
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music At Black Dog Wine Co. - Jay & Cat
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Great Gatsby Gala
Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center | Shippenville, Pa

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Mother's Day Brunch
Deer Creek Winery, Inn B&B, & Event Center | Shippenville, Pa

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
More In May Fest Featuring The Groundhog Wine Festival
More in May Fest | Clearfield, PA

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Time At The Colony
Penn's Colony Event Grounds | Saxonburg, PA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)