Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hollister, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Molecular Whisky Pairing Dinner
  • Thu, September 23, 2021
The Midway | San Francisco, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 23, 2021 (Thu)
Molecular Whisky Pairing Dinner
The Midway | San Francisco, CA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
42nd Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival
Downtown Los Altos | Los Altos, CA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Los Gatos Wine Walk
Downtown Los Gatos | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Left Bank Brasserie Santana Row Celebrating Bee’s Knees Week 2021
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 4-6, 2021 (Thu-Sat)

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In Menlo Park To Host Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose To Host Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA