Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Hazel Green, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
Girl Scout Cookie & Wine Pairing
The pint station | Easley, SC

  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
Grape School And Pruning Workshop
Biltmore Estate Vineyard | ASHEVILLE, NC

  • Mar 5-7, 2024 (Tue-Thu)
Modern Missions In The Reformed World
Heritage Bible Church | Greer, SC

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Girl Scout COOKIE & WINE Tasting (added Event)
The pint station | Easley, SC

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Dinner Detective Interactive True Crime Dinner Show!
Hilton Greenville | Greenville, SC

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
The Roots Dinner - Topsoil Plant Based Supper Club
Topsoil Kitchen and Market | Travelers Rest, SC

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
The Oakland House Evening On Oakland
The Oakland House | Spartanburg, SC, SC

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
St Patrick’s Day Chef’s Pairing Dinner
The People's Tap | Greenville, SC

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
50 Shades Of Green Party, Live Music, Hellfire Wings Food Truck
South Creek Vineyards & Winery | Nebo, North Carolina

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 4, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby