Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Greenfield, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Kissed By An Angel Wine Cruise
  • Tue, May 6, 2025
Trip or Vacation
The Monterey Wine Festival
  • Sat, June 15, 2024 to Sun, June 16, 2024
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California
PWS Showcase
  • Fri, June 14, 2024
Pacific Wine Services | Paso Robles, CA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
Art, Wine, Food & Music At Four Sisters Ranch
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery | San Miguel, CA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Secret Menu Supper Club
Woodward Marine Market | Moss Landing, CA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
"Shuck, Sip, And Savor: An Oyster Odyssey With Oyster Bay Wine"!
Flaherty's Seafood Grill & Oyster Bar | Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 8-9, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Tickets Now On Sale For Artichoke Festival 2024: Comedy, Music, And More!
Monterey County Fairgrounds | Monterey, California

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Le Vigne Winery Bordeaux Blending Seminar
Le Vigne Winery | Paso Robles, CA

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Trot Your Way Here For The Belmont Stakes!
Mitchella Vineyard & Winery | Paso Robles, California

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
PWS Showcase
Pacific Wine Services | Paso Robles, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Jun 15-16, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
The Monterey Wine Festival
Monterey Conference Center at the Portola Hotel | Monterey, California

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Charcuterie Class With Grazin Goodness
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jun 19, 2024 (Wed)
Trivia Night At Dracaena Wines - The Golden Girls
Dracaena Wines | Paso Robles, CA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Terroir In A Glass, Taste Of Terroir Dinner Series
Storrs Winery & Vineyards | Aptos, CA

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)


  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Wine In Style
Four Sister Ranch Vineyard and Winery | San Miguel, Ca

  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
First Friday At Four Sisters Ranch
Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery | San Miguel, CA

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Country Night Featuring Southbound 101
Fortino Winery | Gilroy, CA

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Estrella Sky Winemakers' Dinner
Hartley Farms | San Miguel, CA

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Passport Celebration Day
Participating Wineries | Aptos, CA

  • Jan 24-26, 2025 (Fri-Sun)
Cambria Art & Wine Festival
Cambria Veterans Memorial Hall | Cambria, CA

  • May 6, 2025 (Tue)