Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Grand Rapids, Michigan

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Craft Beer Tasting
Sparta Civic Center | Sparta, MI

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Stoney Ridge Cider Tasting
Sparta Civic Center | Sparta, MI

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
BeerFest On The Bridge
100 E Bridge St | Portland, MI

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Vegan Wine Dinner
Oakwood Bistro | Kalamazoo, MI

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Lansing Brewing Comany – Brewer's Tasting Dinner
Lansing Brewing Company | Lansing, MI

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Burning Foot Beer Festival - 2022
Pere Marquette Park | Muskegon, MI

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Cider Fest 2022
Crane's Pie Pantry Restaurant & Winery | Fennville, MI

  • Sep 13, 2022 (Tue)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Sep 14, 2022 (Wed)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Nov 8, 2022 (Tue)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Grand Rapids, Michigan