Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Fredericksburg, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Award In Wines: In-person
  • Sat, August 28, 2021
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
  • Wed, August 25, 2021
Online Class
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
  • Thu, August 26, 2021
Online Class
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
  • Sat, September 25, 2021
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
Live Music By Andrew Washington!
Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery | Leon, VA

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
Al Fresco Piedmont And Tuscany Tasting And Wine Dinner
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, VA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
The Joker Band!
Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery | Leon, VA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With An Lar
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
Wine Dinner - Tastes Of Spain At Cheesetique Restaurant (Arlington, VA)
Cheesetique ShirlingtonRestaurant | Arlington, Virginia

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Fright Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - August
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Michael Shaps, Burgundy And Virginia Wine Tasting And Dinner
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With 2 Wishes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
La Luna
Bogati Winery | Round Hill, VA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio The Davis Bradley Duo
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
A Full Moon Musical Showcase Dinner Al Fresco
L'Auberge Chez François | Great Falls, Virginia

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines: In-person
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines: In-person
Capital Wine School | Washington, DC

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)

  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Second Saturday Concert Series - September
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paul Norfleet
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 19, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With The Local Vocals
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Rusty Speidel
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Seafood Saturday At DuCard
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine & Food Festival At National Harbor
Waterfront at National Harbor | Oxon Hill, MD

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Dave Goodrich
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
Chocolate And Wine Pairing Program
DuCard Vineyards (backs onto Shenandoah National Park) | Etlan (Madison County), VA

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With South Canal Street
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Kat & The Travelers
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Music On The Patio With Vicki Lee
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mo Safren
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Fall Harvest & Leaf Peep Festival
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Halloween At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Beleza
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Merlot Vertical Tasting At DuCard Vineyards
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Annie Stokes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With John Kelly
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Jimmy O
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Black Friday Party With Music By Haze & Dacey
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Mike Proffitt
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Bailey Hayes
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Billy Brockman
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Mattie Fuller
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Music On The Patio With Paulo Franco
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Dec 31, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Night Out With Pat Anderson
DuCard Vineyards | Etlan, VA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Aug 9, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Aug 16, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Diploma In Wines Unit D2: Wine Business Online Self-Paced Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Virtual Wine Presentation
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Romanos Winery And Vineyard And Thanksgiving Farm

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Wines From The Backroads Of Bordeaux, France With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Wines From The Backroads Of Bordeaux, France With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
New Icons Of Portugal With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
New Icons Of Portugal With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 23, 2021 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Award In Spirits Online Self-paced
Online Class | Hosted by:Capital Wine School

  • Aug 23, 2021 (Mon)

  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online & Live 10-week Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D1 Wine Production Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
WSET Diploma Unit D4 Sparkling Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Caroline Hermann, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines Online & Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White, DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Wines From Veneto, Italy With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Wines From Veneto, Italy With Jay Youmans MW – Online
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wines From The Lesser Known Grapes And Regions Of Spain With Jay Youmans MW
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wines From The Lesser Known Grapes And Regions Of Spain With Jay Youmans MW
Online Class | Hosted by:Jay Youmans, MW - Capital Wine School