Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Faloma, Oregon

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Group Portugal River Cruise With An Extension In Azores
  • Fri, August 29, 2025
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 16, 2024 (Tue)
Women In Wines Oregon Annual Conference
Abbey Road Farm | Carlton, OR

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)
Wednesday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Trivia Night
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Jul 17, 2024 (Wed)
Farm To Table Tour & Cooking Class
425 NE 4th Ave | Camas, WA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Aniche Paint & Sip
AniChe Cellars | Underwood, WA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
AniChe Cellars Paint 'n' Sip
AniChe Cellars | Underwood, WA

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Fork & Life : A Deliciously Inclusive Salon.
4195 Rosepark Dr | West Linn, OR

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Sips & Stories
Pomeroy Farm | Yacolt, WA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Winery Block Party
Paradis Vineyards | Silverton, OR

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live - Music With Christopher Davis
Résolu Cellars | Hillsboro, OR

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Sips & Stories
Pomeroy Farm | Yacolt, WA

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Whiskey Tasting
Waterfront Taphouse, Waterfront Way, Vancouver, WA, USA | Vancouver, WA


  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Johan Vineyards Cellar Workshop
Johan Vineyards | Rickreall, OR

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
11th ANNUAL DRINK PINK ROSE FESTIVAL
Youngberg Hill Inn & Winery | McMinnville, OR

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Rain Dance Vineyards At Drink Pink Rosé Festival
Youngberg Hill Inn and Winery | McMinnville, Oregon

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
July ASL Wine Tasting At Community Wine Bar
Community Wine Bar PDX | Portland, OR

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Music Sundays
Beacon Hill Winery & Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 21-28, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
  • Aug 4-11, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
Sunday Music Series: Evenings Of Wine, Eats, And Live Music
Phelps Creek Tasting Room | Hood River, OR

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
French Bordeaux Red Wine Tasting
17700 SW Shaw St | Beaverton, OR

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Jazz Night Under The Full Moon
Carriage House Lavender | Sherwood, OR

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Runaway Kitchen Food Truck Night
Illahe Vineyards and Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Our Next Paint And Sip Event Is July 26th!!!
O'Dear Bar & Grill | Portland, OR

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Brewer's Dinner At The Victorian Belle
The Victorian Belle Mansion | Portland, OR

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
July Futures Tasting
Walter Scott Wines | Salem, OR

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
PDX Summer Sip And Paint
1421 SE Stark St | Portland, OR

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Aaron Meyer Evening Concert At Rain Dance Vineyards
Rain Dance Vineyards | Newberg, Oregon

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Summer Music Sundays
Beacon Hill Winery & Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)


  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
July Futures Tasting
Walter Scott Wines | Salem, OR

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Paired Cocktail Dinner
Interurban | Portland, OR

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
  • Aug 14, 2024 (Wed)
Wednesday Happy Hours
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Jul 31, 2024 (Wed)
Live Art Experience On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)

  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
Twilight Tasting
Beacon Hill Winery & Vineyard | Gaston, OR

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
  • Sep 4, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Block Party
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
The Craft Beer & Wine Festival!
Esther Short Park | Vancouver, WA

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11-18, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
  • Aug 18-25, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
Sunday Music Series: Live Music, Wine, And Eats
Phelps Creek Tasting Room | Hood River, OR

  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Night Live - Music With Tom & Sarah Camou
Résolu Cellars | Hillsboro, OR

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
Music On The Patio - Rio Con Brio At Rain Dance Vineyards
Rain Dance Vineyards | Newberg, Oregon

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Italy In The Valley
Cana's Feast | Carlton, OR

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 15, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Music & Wine On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
AniChe Cellars Supermoon Wine & Tarot Workshop
AniChe Cellars | Underwood, WA

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
Runaway Kitchen Food Truck Night
Illahe Vineyards and Winery | Dallas, OR

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Music On The Patio - Lane Nordberg At Rain Dance Vineyards
Rain Dance Vineyards | Newberg, Oregon

  • Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 8, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 29, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Music & Wine On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
  • Sep 1, 2024 (Sun)
Labor Day Weekend - Live Music
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Aug 31, 2024 (Sat)
Planets & Pinot 2024
Anne Amie Vineyards | Carlton, OR

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 21, 2024 (Sat)
Annual Harvest Party
Knudsen Vineyards | Dundee, OR

  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Sunday Music & Wine On The Vancouver Waterfront
Brian Carter Cellars | Vancouver, WA

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 1, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 21, 2024 (Thu)
Chemeketa Wine Studies Program Nouveau Release Party
Northwest Wine Studies Center | Salem, Oregon

  • Aug 29, 2025 (Fri)