Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Everett, Washington

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
  • Fri, July 1, 2022
  • Fri, July 15, 2022
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
  • Fri, August 5, 2022
  • Fri, August 19, 2022
  • Fri, September 2, 2022
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | E Lake Stevens, WA

  • Jun 28, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Ancestry Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At Gard Vintners Woodinville With Andrew Vinther
Gard Vintners Woodinville Tasting Room | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)
  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Sip & Paint
Laterus Winery | Snohomish, WA

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - Jeannie Rak & Jaime Collaço
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Kirkland Uncorked
Kirkland Marina Park | Kirkland, Washington

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Sip & Paint
Wit Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)
Sip & Paint
Eleven Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Sip & Paint
Vino at The Landing | Suite E Renton, WA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Wine, Cider, Whiskey & Cheese Pairing
Republic of Cider | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Live Music - Gina Belliveau
Rae Vino - Natural Wine Bar & Merchant | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
Wine & Plant Wreath
Sol Stone Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
Lashelle Wines | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
Sigillo Cellars | Snoqualmie, WA

  • Jul 13, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | Mill Creek, WA

  • Jul 14, 2022 (Thu)
Art Of Cheese
Gard Vintners | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Sip & Centerpiece
Lauren Ashton Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Brigid’s Bottleshop | S Edmonds, WA

  • Jul 19, 2022 (Tue)
Wine & Succulent Wreath
Fletcher Bay Winery | Bainbridge Island, WA

  • Jul 21, 2022 (Thu)
Sip & Paint
Bacovino | Seattle, WA

  • Jul 26, 2022 (Tue)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | E Lake Stevens, WA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
Sigillo Cellars | Snoqualmie, WA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
Rustic Cork Wine Bar | Mill Creek, WA

  • Jul 27, 2022 (Wed)
Wine & Succulent Wreath
Amavi Cellars & Pepper Bridge Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Jul 28, 2022 (Thu)
Sip & Paint
Nine Hats Wines | S Seattle, WA

  • Aug 4, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)
Eola Hills Summer Uncorked Concert Series
Eola Hills Legacy Estate Vineyard | Salem, OR

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)
Auction Of Washington Wines: TOAST!
Chateau Ste Michele Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Auction Of Washington Wines: Winemaker Picnic & Barrel Auction
Chateau Ste Michele Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Auction Of Washington Wines: 35th Annual Gala
Chateau Ste Michele Winery | Woodinville, WA

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Live Music At The Lounge At DeLille
The Lounge at DeLille Cellars | Woodinville, WA