Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Dallas, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

The Arlington All-Star Craft Beer, Wine, And Cocktail Festival
  • Sat, July 30, 2022
Globe Life Field | Arlington, TX
Seminar And Tasting: Raventós I Blanc
  • Thu, June 30, 2022
Blind Bishop | Dallas, Texas
Sommelier-Led Private Group Bordeaux River Cruise
  • Thu, July 7, 2022
Trip or Vacation
2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation
WineShark At The Sleeping Panther
  • Sun, July 3, 2022
The Sleeping Panther | Fort Worth, TX

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 30, 2022 (Thu)
Seminar And Tasting: Raventós I Blanc
Blind Bishop | Dallas, Texas

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
WineShark At The Sleeping Panther
The Sleeping Panther | Fort Worth, TX

  • Jul 7, 2022 (Thu)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)