Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Dale, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, November 18, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets
Wine 'n Shine Purse Palooza
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center (South Hall) | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine & Wellness Fitness Workshop (Thursday Feb 9th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Ray Cygrymus LIVE (Friday Feb 10th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
17th Annual Groundhog Wine Fest 2023
Groundhog Wine Festival 2023 | Clearfield, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Dueling Pianos Ron And John (Saturday February 11th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Sweetheart Dinner At BTV!
Bella Terra Vineyards | Hunker, PA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
DiSalvo's Station Valentines Four Course Wine Pairing Dinner
DiSalvo's Station Restaurant | Latrobe, PA

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On February 13th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 02/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)
Wood Burning Charcuterie Board Workshop (Feb 16th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 17, 2023 (Fri)
Dueling Pianos Karl & Ron (Friday February 17th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 18, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-along Fun On Saturday 2/18
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 21, 2023 (Tue)
"Fat Tuesday" Dueling Pianos Karl And Ron & Hibachi Lou (Feb 21)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 22, 2023 (Wed)
Winery Comedy Tour At Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (February 22)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
St Patty’s Day Gnome Workshop (Feb 23rd)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 24, 2023 (Fri)
JoLo Sings4U LIVE (Friday 02/24)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Acoustic Brew 412 LIVE (Saturday 02/25)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 1, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/01)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 2, 2023 (Thu)
Charcuterie Design Workshop With Dottie & Janine (March 2nd)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 3, 2023 (Fri)
Silver Sky Johnny LIVE (Friday 03/03)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 4, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-along Fun March 4th Saturday
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 8, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday March 8th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
Easter Wood Painting Workshop (March 9th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
12th Annual Uncork The Alleghenies
Blair County Convention Center | Altoona, PA

  • Mar 15, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 03/15)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 17, 2023 (Fri)
DUELING PIANOS St Paddy Day Fun On Friday 3/17
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 18, 2023 (Sat)
Zen Strings Featuring Micah LIVE On Saturday 3/18
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (March 24)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Saturday 3/25
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On March 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/05)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday April 12th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Live Annual Planter Boxes Workshop (April 13th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/19)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On May 10th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Purse Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center (South Hall) | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
First Choice Wine Festival
Pittsburgh Shrine Center | Cheswick, PA

  • Aug 17-20, 2023 (Thu-Sun)
Bloomfield Little Italy Days
Streeta and Sidewalks of Liberty Avenue | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets