Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Columbia, South Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 25, 2024 (Sat)
  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
  • May 27, 2024 (Mon)
Vines & Valor: A Memorial Day Celebration
Laurel Haven Estate | Lancaster, SC

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Oyster Series At Smoked
Smoked | Columbia, SC

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Bunnis Bar X Simply Sweets Cake & Sip
Regal Lounge - Men's Barber Shop & Spa | Columbia | Columbia, SC

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby