Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near College Station, Texas

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Bordeaux Night @ The Classy Cork Wine Room
The Classy Cork Wine Room | Spring, Texas

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Escape | Journey Tribute (Saturday Concert)
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)
Walkin' The Line | Johnny Cash Tribute
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N' Shop Artisan Market
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 30, 2024 (Sun)
Piano Man | The Billy Joel Experience
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Tomball LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Tomball, TX

  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)
Santana Tribute | La Raza Connection
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Summer Sangria Festival
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 14, 2024 (Sun)
Big City Nights | Texas Premier Scorpions Tribute
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jul 21, 2024 (Sun)
Barefoot Nation | Kenny Chesney Tribute
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Run To You | A Tribute To Bryan Adams
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Aug 4, 2024 (Sun)
Best Of Brooks & Strait | Country Legends Tribute
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Grape Stomp Festival
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 11, 2024 (Sun)
Bad Moon Rising | Creedence Tribute
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
PATRÓN Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Thunderpants | 80s Cover Band
Bernhardt Winery | Plantersville, TX

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 20, 2024 (Fri)
Platinum Wine Vault & Luxury Tasting
Bayway Cadillac of the Woodlands | The Woodlands, TX


  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 27, 2024 (Fri)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 17, 2024 (Thu)
H-E-B Wine Walk At Market Street
Market Street | The Woodlands, TX