Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Cape Coral, Florida

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 29, 2022 (Tue)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
Special Retail Wine Tasting With Collefrisio Winery
Vino Loco Wine Bar . Tapas . Wine Shop | Englewood, FL

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 1, 2022 (Thu)
Taste Magazine’s Toys For Tots Progressive Dinner
Post Kitchen & Bar | University Park, FL

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Saturday Wine Tasting & Toy Drive
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Saturday Open House Wine Tasting & Toy Drive!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Dec 5, 2022 (Mon)
Bodegas Care Spanish Wine Tasting
Vichino's Cafe & Wine Bar | Bonita Springs, FL

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Join Us December 6th At Sopranos Social Club
Taste small production Pinot Noirs & Chardonnay with winemaker Adam Lee | SARASOTA, Sarasota

  • Dec 7, 2022 (Wed)
Wine & Charcuterie Pairing
The Wine Room | Fort Myers, FL

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Manatee Whiskey Society Presents First Annual Casino Night
Gold Coast Eagle Distributing | Sarasota, FL

  • Dec 8, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
South Naples $10 ABC Wine Tasting Event
ABC Fine Wine & Spirits (South Naples) | Naples, FL

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
Wine & Dessert Pairing
The Wine Room | Fort Myers, FL

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
Michael's Annual Holiday Champagne Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Dec 14, 2022 (Wed)
Michael's Annual Holiday Champagne Tasting!
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, FL

  • Dec 15, 2022 (Thu)
So Many Ways To Chardonnay
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 27, 2022 (Tue)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 29, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A New Year's Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 11, 2023 (Wed)
Social Club Wine Tasting
Michael's Wine Cellar | Sarasota, Florida

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby