Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Canton, Ohio

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
70's Girls Night Out
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Zin-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jevon Cole
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Zin-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six And Crazy Nate's Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Cab-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With The Lovedays And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Cab-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Isaac Hay And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Blend-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Guitarist Victor Samalot At Fox Meadow Country Club
Fox Meadow Country Club | Medina, OH

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jessica Hannan & Korsada Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Blend-mania!
The Olde Wine Cellar Bistro & Bottle Shoppe | Olmsted Falls, Ohio

  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Ron, Kim, & Julio
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Kim & Dougie
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Isaac Hay
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Mother's Day Trail 2021
Nova Destinations | Pulaski, PA

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Patrick Jaeckin And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six With Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jody Odom Jr.
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays And Crazy Nate's Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Taylor Schlupp
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Guitarist Victor Samalot At Lincoln Way Vineyards
Lincoln Way Vineyards | Wooster, OH

  • May 29, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Ren Rocks And Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Noraa Hazlett And Korsada Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Cop Out And Korsada Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Kim & Dougie With Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Callunaw Rednecks And Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 18, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Rolando And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 19, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Jody Odom Jr
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Taylor Schlupp
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Sunny 4 Year Celebration
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Noraa Hazlett
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Brian Hayes And Crazy Nate's BBQ Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
Kim & Dougie With Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
Callunaw Rednecks
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Brian Hayes And Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
90's Night With DJ Chris And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Ren Rocks And Crazy Nate's BBQ Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Noraa Hazlett And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Kim & Dougie With Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Patrick Jaeckin And Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Luke Watson And Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Rolando And Crazy Nate's BBQ Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six With Crazy Nate's Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)

  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Brian Hayes
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Luke Watson And Moto Pizza Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With John Gall
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Taylor Schlupp And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 18, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jessica Hannan
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Columbiana Uncorked 2021
Town Center at Firestone Farms | Columbiana, OH

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Isaac Hay And Crazy Nate's BBQ Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Patrick Jaeckin And Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Rolando And Wacky Wonton Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Arbour Season And Korsada Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Ron, Kim, & Julio With Korsada Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Isaac Hay
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six With Crazy Nate's Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Taylor Schlupp And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Cop Out And Nacho Totcho Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With The Lovedays
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Jody Odom Jr
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Brian Hayes
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Kim & Dougie
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Smalls
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Isaac Hay & Moto Pizza Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 19, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Taylor Schlupp
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 20, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Jody Odom Jr
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jevan Cole
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six And Moto Pizza
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 3, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Kim & Dougie
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
MERRY GLITZMAS!!!
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 4, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Jai Merina And Moto Pizza Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 10, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Jody Odom Jr
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With Red & Six
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 17, 2021 (Fri)
Live Music With Isaac Hay
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Ugly Sweater Party
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio

  • Dec 18, 2021 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays And Moto Pizza
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Ohio