Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bracken, Nevada

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Thu, April 18, 2024 to Fri, April 19, 2024
At Wynn Las Vegas And Encore Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 21, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Wine Bottle Floral Arrangement
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 22, 2024 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 23, 2024 (Fri)
Nye GOP Lincoln Day Dinner
Pahrump Nugget Hotel and Casino | Pahrump, NV

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 24, 2024 (Sat)
Lincoln– Douglass Day Dinner
Angel Park Golf Club | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Fundraiser For Awareness Is Prevention (AIP)
Grape Street Wine Bar | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Black Stallion Estate Wine Dinner
Grape Vine Cafe | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 25, 2024 (Sun)
Valentines Murder Mystery
Be Good Restaurant & Experience - Henderson | Henderson, NV

  • Feb 27, 2024 (Tue)
Cheese And Wine Pairing
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
Dementia And Caregiver Awareness Wine Tasting Fundraiser
Scotty's Restaurant & Lounge, Southern Highlands Parkway, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 28, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Centerpiece Floral Arrangemen
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)
Vegas Valley Winery Wine Blending Class
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • Feb 29, 2024 (Thu)


  • Mar 1, 2024 (Fri)
3 Course Dinner With Wine Pairing On The Strip
3200 S Las Vegas Blvd | Las Vegas, NV

  • Mar 5, 2024 (Tue)
Blind Wine Tasting
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Flower Crown
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Best Dam Lucky Leprechaun Wine Walk
Beer Zombies Boulder City | Boulder City, NV

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Chef Alicia's Appy Hour At Vegas Valley Winery
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit​
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
27th Annual Educational Taste Of Excellence
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Domaines Barons De Rothschild Lafite. Meet The Family
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Don Julio Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 5, 2024 (Fri)
Por Amor: A Don Julio Luxury Tequila Tasting
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Don Julio Bottle Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Por Amor: A Don Julio Luxury Tequila Tasting
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 18-19, 2024 (Thu-Fri)
Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
At Wynn Las Vegas And Encore Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby