Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bethel Manor, Virginia

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 24-25, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Que Syrah Shiraz
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Paired: Allegrini I
Paradiso Roma Ristorante | Elizabeth City, NC

  • May 31-Jun 1, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Somm's Choice Social Saturday Tasting
Crystal Palate Wine & Gourmet | Norfolk, VA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Garden Tea Party
1437 N Woodhouse Rd | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Nights At Upper Shirley
Upper Shirley Vineyards | Charles City, VA

  • Jun 7-8, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 10, 2024 (Mon)
6/10 Virginia Beach, VA - Paris In June
733 Lynnhaven Mall Loop | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 11, 2024 (Tue)
6/11- Virginia Beach, VA- Paris In June
733 Lynnhaven Mall Loop | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Uno's Deep Dish Pizza Cooking Experience
UNO Pizzeria & Grill | Tabb, VA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
The Mariners' Sips & Trips
The Mariners' Museum and Park | Newport News, VA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Wine and BBQ
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And BBQ
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Yorktown Wine Festival
Riverwalk Landing | Yorktown, VA