Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Aurora, Colorado

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Colorado Reserve Wine Tasting
  • Sat, May 15, 2021 to Sun, May 16, 2021
  • Sat, June 19, 2021 to Sun, June 20, 2021
  • Sat, July 17, 2021 to Sun, July 18, 2021
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO
Drink Pink Vino International Rosé Wine Festival
  • Fri, June 11, 2021
Omni Interlocken Hotel | Broomfield, CO
Colorado Bubbly Wine Tasting
  • Sat, May 8, 2021 to Sun, May 9, 2021
  • Sat, June 12, 2021 to Sun, June 13, 2021
  • Sat, July 10, 2021 to Sun, July 11, 2021
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO
Bubbly Brunch At Kingman Estates Winery
  • Sun, May 9, 2021
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Mamas And Mimosas!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 12-13, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 10-11, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Bubbly Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Romance In Rome
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Bubbly Brunch At Kingman Estates Winery
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 11, 2021 (Tue)
Food As Medicine: Mix Match Make Take
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
Baking At 5280!
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Bison And Bourbon
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Basic Skills Every Cook Should Know
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 19-20, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Reserve Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Korean Cuisine
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 18, 2021 (Tue)
Catch Of The Day
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
Couples Class: Backyard Cocktail Party
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Basic Skills Every Cook Should Know
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Couples Class: Italian Road Trip - Under The Rialto Bridge
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 27, 2021 (Thu)
Couples Class: Caribbean Bites
The Seasoned Chef Cooking School | Denver, CO

  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour | Rocky Mountain Food Tours
Downtown Colorado Springs | Colorado Springs, CO

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
First Fridays At Kingman Winery
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • Jun 11, 2021 (Fri)
Drink Pink Vino International Rosé Wine Festival
Omni Interlocken Hotel | Broomfield, CO

  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 12-13, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 10-11, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Bubbly Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 19-20, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Reserve Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • Jun 4, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
First Fridays At Kingman Winery
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 8-9, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 12-13, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 10-11, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Bubbly Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • May 15-16, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jun 19-20, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 17-18, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Colorado Reserve Wine Tasting
Kingman Estates Winery | Denver, CO

  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
Castle Rock Winefest
Butterfield Park | Castle Rock, Colorado