Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Yuba City, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Lincoln Wine Fest - Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Beermann Plaza | Lincoln, CA
Cellar Table
  • Sun, June 16, 2024
  • Sat, November 9, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California
Vineyard By Horseback
  • Sun, June 9, 2024
  • Sun, September 22, 2024
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA
Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
  • Sat, April 27, 2024
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets
Butterflies & Buds: Wine & Hands On Farm Activities Event
  • Sat, May 11, 2024
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Mondavi Wine Dinner
Council Oak Steaks & Seafood | Wheatland, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Fizzonomics 101
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Lincoln Wine Fest - 4/27/24
Downtown Lincoln | Lincoln, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Lincoln Wine Fest - Saturday, April 27, 2024
Beermann Plaza | Lincoln, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Garagiste Wine Festival: 6th Annual Northern Exposure
Sonoma Veterans' Memorial Hall | Sonoma, California
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Unlimited Grilled Cheese, Beer, & Wine Tasting 2024
Southside Park | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Fizzonomics 201
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Cook, Eat & Dance (Handmade Sardinian Pasta)
VIP Dance Sacramento, Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA, USA | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Sacramento Grilled Cheese Festival 2024
Southside Park | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Eden: Natty Wine Garden
Our Place Event Space & Kitchen | Sacramento, CA

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Spring Bouquet Charcuterie Event
7337 Murieta Drive, Rancho Murieta, CA, USA | Rancho Murieta, CA


  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Duval-Leroy Champagne Dinner
Fizz Champagne & Bubbles Bar | Sacramento, CA

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Cook, Eat & Dance (Handmade Sardinian Pasta)
VIP Dance Sacramento, Marconi Avenue, Sacramento, CA, USA | Sacramento, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Carvalho Family Wine Club 2024 Kick-Off Party! Music By: Ava Lemert
Freeport Wine Country Inn | Sacramento, CA

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
The Virtual Tea Bar
@3200Broadway | Sacramento, CA

  • May 7, 2024 (Tue)
The Mother's Day Charcuterie Class
Lace & Ivy, Elk Grove Boulevard, Elk Grove, CA, USA | Elk Grove, CA

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
MAY 2024 ~ Friday Nights At Casque
Casque Wines Tasting Room | Loomis, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Butterflies & Buds: Wine & Hands On Farm Activities Event
DaVero Farms & Winery | Healdsburg, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate Pairing Experience
Happy Dayz Vineyard | Penryn, CA

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Portuguese Fado Night
Cante Ao Vinho Tasting Room and Wine Bar | Rocklin, CA

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
Taste Of Fair Oaks
North Ridge Country Club | Fair Oaks, Ca

  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Live Band - Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
  • Sep 22, 2024 (Sun)
Vineyard By Horseback
Obsidian Wine Co. - Poseidon Vineyard | Napa, CA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
  • Nov 9, 2024 (Sat)
Cellar Table
Obsidian Wine Co. Cellar | Sonoma, California

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Live Country Band And Dance Instructor In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Live Music In The Park
Skinner Vineyards - Green Valley Ranch | Rescue, CA

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby