Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Whitney, Nevada

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Sat, April 22, 2023
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine’s Day — Couples Night Out
Square Bar | Las Vegas, NV

  • Feb 23, 2023 (Thu)
An Introduction Into The World Of Whiskey
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
26th Annual Educational Taste Of Excellence
Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
Nth Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
Wynn Hotel Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby