Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Whitefish Bay, Wisconsin

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Spring Tasting
Antioch Fine Wines and Liquors | Antioch, IL

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
4.20 Murder Mystery - Maggiano's Little Italy Milwaukee
Maggiano's Little Italy | Wauwatosa, WI

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
Wine Tasting & Book Swap
Cambridge Market Cafe | Cambridge, WI

  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Murder Mystery Dinner: Sherlock & Watson 221B Bristol
The Red Oak Restaurant | Bristol, WI

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Women, Wine, & Tech 5.0
Pilot Project | Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)

  • Apr 26, 2024 (Fri)

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
2024 Kewaskum Wine Walk
Kewaskum Municipal Building | Kewaskum, WI

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Local Charm Prime Time Pop Up Dinner
The Social Affair, Main Street, East Troy, WI, USA | East Troy, WI


  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Downtown Waupun Wine Walk 2024
116 E Main St | Waupun, WI

  • May 4, 2024 (Sat)
Downtown Racine Spring Wine Walks 2024
Downtown Racine | Racine, WI

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)
Botanical Battle Royale
The Ivy House, South Barclay Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA | Milwaukee, WI

  • May 5, 2024 (Sun)

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)

  • May 6, 2024 (Mon)
Waterlilies By Monet Wine Bottle - Paint And Sip By Classpop!™
Pinot's Palette Pleasant Prairie | Pleasant Prairie, WI

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Shop & Sip Elkhart Lake
Shops & Galleries of Elkhart Lake, Wisconsin | Elkhart Lake, WI

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
8th Annual Shop & Sip Elkhart Lake
Elkhart Lake, WI | Elkhart Lake, WI

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 22, 2024 (Wed)
Up Close and Personal with Hess Persson
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Up Close and Personal with Hess Persson
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby