Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Watsonville, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Santa Lucia Highlands Sun, Wine & Wine Festival
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
Mer Soleil Vineyards | Salinas, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
  • Feb 5, 2023 (Sun)
16th Wines, Vines, And Valentine's – S&M Release
Cuda Ridge Wines | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 4-5, 2023 (Sat-Sun)
Burrell School Vineyards Annual Wine And Crab Feed!
Burrell School Vineyards | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Vinyasa And Vino In The Barrel Room With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 10, 2023 (Fri)
Evenings In The Vineyards
Las Positas Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
“Palentine’s” Day At McGrail Vineyards
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park An Engaging Valentines Day Dining Out Option
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine 2023
Rosie McCanns Irish Pub | San Jose, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine’s Winemaker Dinner At Purple Orchid Resort And Spa
Purple Orchid Inn Resort and Spa | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 14, 2023 (Tue)
Valentine's Dinner In The Old Schoolhouse At Burrell School Vineyards
Burrell School Vineyards and Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 16, 2023 (Thu)

  • Feb 19, 2023 (Sun)
Uncorked & Unplugged
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Feb 26, 2023 (Sun)
  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
  • Mar 26, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 9, 2023 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 11, 2023 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 19, 2023 (Sun)
The Great Taste Of PG
The Inn at Spanish Bay | Pebble Beach, CA

  • Mar 24-26, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Luxury Wine Weekend In The Livermore Valley
The Purple Orchid Wine Country Resort and Spa along with McGrail Vineyards and Cuda Ridge Wines | Livermore, CA

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 30, 2023 (Sun)
  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Santa Lucia Highlands Sun, Wine & Wine Festival
Mer Soleil Vineyards | Salinas, CA

  • May 21, 2023 (Sun)
  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
  • Jun 25, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 22, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 23, 2023 (Sun)
  • Aug 26, 2023 (Sat)
  • Aug 27, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 23, 2023 (Sat)
  • Sep 24, 2023 (Sun)
  • Oct 28, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 29, 2023 (Sun)
  • Nov 11, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2023 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA