Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Venice Park, New Jersey

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

South Jersey Pumpkin Show
  • Sat, October 8, 2022 to Sun, October 9, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Buy Tickets
WSET Level 1 Award In Sake Online Live
  • Tue, September 27, 2022
Online Class
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
  • Sun, September 11, 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
Meet The Makers: Hops With 2SP
Drexel Gateway Garden | Philadelphia, PA

  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 11, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Food Truck Friday @WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 12-14, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
2022 Atlantic County 4H Fair Dinner Pre-Sale
Atlantic County Fairgrounds | Hamilton, NJ

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Saturday Live Music Series @WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Sharrott Winery Saturday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Sunday Funday @WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 15, 2022 (Mon)

  • Aug 16, 2022 (Tue)
Plant & Sip @WHW
White Horse Winery | Hammonton, NJ

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
Sip And Square
Santucci's Original Square Pizza | Ventnor City, NJ

  • Aug 17, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 24, 2022 (Wed)
  • Aug 31, 2022 (Wed)
Sharrott Winery Trivia Night With Mindy
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 18, 2022 (Thu)
Down & Nerdy Mini Class: Grenache/Garnacha
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Sharrott Winery Friday Live Music Series - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Jason Ager
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Erin McAndrew
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)
Art & Wine: Wine Glass Painting
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)
Club De Vin: Nobody Knows The Bubbles I've Seen
Louie Louie | Philadelphia, PA

  • Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)
A Tribute To The "Rat Pack" In Wine & Music
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Sharrott Winery Thursday Live Music Series - Mike Cono
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Aug 25, 2022 (Thu)
Silver Oak Wine Dinner
Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse | Philadelphia, PA

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 27-28, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Down Summer At RiverWinds
RiverWinds Community Center-Great Lawn | West Deptford, New Jersey

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Beth Tinnon With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
DE Beer Wine And Spirits Festival
Delaware Agricultural Museum | Dover, DE

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Autumn Lake Winery Presents Rob McMahon With The Crabby Chef
Autumn Lake Winery | Williamstown, NJ

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 30, 2022 (Tue)
Ladies' Night: Down To Earth Wines
Passion Vines | Somers Point, NJ

  • Sep 1, 2022 (Thu)

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Fest
The Falls Banquet by EventRoostr | Morrisville, PA

  • Sep 5, 2022 (Mon)
Sharrott Winery Labor Day Live Music - Mike Beck
Sharrott Winery | Blue Anchor, NJ

  • Sep 7, 2022 (Wed)
Pizza, Wine & Shopping Market
Villari's Lakeside | Gloucester Township, NJ

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
Cupcakes With Pastry Chef Karen
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Sep 8, 2022 (Thu)
The Palm Atlantic City - Orin Swift Wine Dinner
The Palm - Atlantic City | Atlantic City, NJ

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
South Jersey Apple Fest 2022
Salem County Fairgrounds | Pilesgrove, NJ
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
New Beginnings TBs 2022 Wine Tasting At Cream Ridge Winery
Cream Ridge Winery | Upper Freehold, NJ

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Champagne & Vineyard Ballrooms - Open House
Renault Winery Resort | Egg Harbor City, NJ

  • Sep 15, 2022 (Thu)
Dinner Al Fresco With Violinist Diego Villamil
Villari's Lakeside | Gloucester Township, NJ

  • Sep 27, 2022 (Tue)
WSET Level 1 Award In Sake Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Caroline Hermann MW - Capital Wine School

  • Oct 8-9, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Salem County Fairgrounds | Woodstown, NJ
Buy Tickets