Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Velda Village Hills, Missouri

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
Cheers To Spring Wine Tasting
Rendezvous Cafe & Wine Bar | OFallon, MO

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 15, 2023 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 18, 2023 (Tue)

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese—A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2023 (Thu)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Bourbon—America's Native Spirit
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 7, 2023 (Wed)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2023 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 10, 2023 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2023 (Thu)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 24, 2023 (Sat)
Barrel Aged Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2023 (Wed)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2023 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 15, 2023 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2023 (Thu)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 29, 2023 (Sat)
Abracadabra! The Magical Alchemy Behind Classic Cocktails
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby