Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Tracy, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 14, 2021 (Wed)
Peltier Winery Tasting At Sheldon Wine Shop
Sheldon Wine Shop | Elk Grove, Ca

  • Apr 16-18, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 23-25, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 30-May 2, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
VinoPaint - Paint And Sip At Home
Virtual Event | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 16-18, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 23-25, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 30-May 2, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 16-18, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 23-25, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Apr 30-May 2, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Celebrates Mother’s Day 2021
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In Menlo Park Celebrates Mother’s Day 2021
Left Bank Brasserie Menlo Park | Menlo Park, CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Meso Modern Mediterranean In San Jose Celebrates Mother’s Day
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
Livermore Valley UNCORKED Celebration
Palm Event Center | Pleasanton, CA

  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 12, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 13, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
Timeless In Dubrovnik: Wine And History Preserved
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Greg Lambrecht; Mirena Bagur; Ksenija Matic

  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
Herman Story Virtual Wine Tasting With Russell From, Fri 4/23 - 4 PM PST
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Golden Gate Wine Cellars San Francisco