Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Timberlane, Louisiana

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
Wine With Me
4621 West Napoleon Avenue, Metairie, LA, USA | Metairie, LA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
Burgundy Wine Dinner
Couvant | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Johnnie Walker Blue Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Johnnie Walker Blue Engraving
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Wine With Me
4621 West Napoleon Avenue, Metairie, LA, USA | Metairie, LA

  • Jun 5, 2024 (Wed)
NOWFE Cliff Lede Vineyards Wine Dinner
Dickie Brennan's Steakhouse | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Celebrate 50 Years Of Caymus
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate National Rosé Day With Whispering Angel
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
Celebrate 50 Years Of Caymus
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
13th Annual A Taste Of Covington Festa Del Vino
St Tammany Art Association | COVINGTON, LA

  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
Wine With Me
4621 West Napoleon Avenue, Metairie, LA, USA | Metairie, LA



  • Jun 9, 2024 (Sun)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 12, 2024 (Wed)
Jack Rose: WYES SEASON OF GOOD TASTES
Jack Rose | New Orleans, LA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
13th Annual Grand Tasting
Bogue Falaya Hall | COVINGTON, LA

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Cocktails With Oxbow Rum Distillery!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby