Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Swissvale, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Live Course
  • Tue, April 25, 2023
Online Class
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, November 18, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Wine 'n Shine Purse Palooza
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
  • Sat, May 13, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center (South Hall) | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Mar 22, 2023 (Wed)
Women In Winemaking
Vallozzi | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Mar 22, 2023 (Wed)
Wines Of Languedoc-Roussillon
The Pennsylvania Market | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 23, 2023 (Thu)
Wine Tasting Dinner By Downtown Eats!
Vallozzi's Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Winery Comedy Tour At Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery (March 24)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 24, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music: JoLo
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Saturday 3/25
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 25, 2023 (Sat)
Live Music: Straight Up
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On March 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Easter Cookie Class With Grammy Pammy Sweetery (Thursday March 30th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Mar 30, 2023 (Thu)
Easter Themed Cookie Decorating Class
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Food 'n Fun Friday Cousins Maine Lobster And JoLo Sings4U Live
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 31, 2023 (Fri)
Live Music: Elias Khouri
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
Adult Easter Egg Hunt
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 1, 2023 (Sat)
Don't Be A Fool And Miss ACOUSTIC BREW LIVE On April 1st
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 5, 2023 (Wed)
Bar Bingo (WINEO) @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/05)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 6, 2023 (Thu)
Country "Wine" Dancing Thursday April 6th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 7, 2023 (Fri)
Food 'n Fun Friday With Ray Cygrymus LIVE And Yovi's Food Truck
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 8, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Saturday April 8th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)
Monthly Krazy Karaoke Fun (Wednesday April 12th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 12, 2023 (Wed)

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Live Annual Planter Boxes Workshop (April 13th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 13, 2023 (Thu)
Wine N'at - Pierogie And Wine Pairing
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 14, 2023 (Fri)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Friday April 14th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 19, 2023 (Wed)
Trivia Night @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (Wednesday 04/19)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Apr 20, 2023 (Thu)
Comedy Show
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 21, 2023 (Fri)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun April 21st Friday
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Saturday April 22nd
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 25, 2023 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Live Course
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White DipWSET

  • Apr 27, 2023 (Thu)
Wine N'at - Wine & Wellness Barre Class
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • Apr 28, 2023 (Fri)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun Friday April 28
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
DUELING PIANOS Sing-Along Fun On Saturday April 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Apr 29, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
Murder Mystery Dinner
Black Dog Wine Company | Oakdale, PA

  • May 4, 2023 (Thu)
Country "Wine" Dancing Thursday May 4th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 5, 2023 (Fri)
SingO De Mayo With DUELING PIANOS On Friday May 5th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 6, 2023 (Sat)
Horsing Around With DUELING PIANOS On Derby Day Saturday May 6th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On May 10th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
  • May 13, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Purse Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center (South Hall) | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 19, 2023 (Fri)
Country "Wine" Dancing Friday May 19th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 20, 2023 (Sat)
First Choice Wine Festival
Pittsburgh Shrine Center | Cheswick, PA

  • Aug 17-20, 2023 (Thu-Sun)
Bloomfield Little Italy Days
Streeta and Sidewalks of Liberty Avenue | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Aug 25-27, 2023 (Fri-Sun)
Butler Italian Festival
the streets and sidewalks of Downtown Main Street | Butler, PA

  • Nov 18, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA