Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Summerlin South, Nevada

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
  • Thu, April 18, 2024 to Fri, April 19, 2024
At Wynn Las Vegas And Encore Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Best Dam Luau Wine Walk
Beer Zombies Boulder City | Boulder City, NV

  • Apr 14, 2024 (Sun)
  • Apr 21, 2024 (Sun)
  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
The Sommelier Series Social Wine Tasting
Kassi Beach | Las Vegas, Nevada

  • Apr 15, 2024 (Mon)
A Night Of Knights: Cocktails With The Coach
Flanker Kitchen + Sports Bar | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 16-18, 2024 (Tue-Thu)
Red Meat Lover's Club Presents Las Vegas "Our Way"...life Changing Trip
Peter Luger Steak House at Caesars Palace Las Vegas | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 16, 2024 (Tue)
Caviar And Champagne
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 17, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Wine Bottle Floral Arrangement
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 18-19, 2024 (Thu-Fri)
Ultimate Whisky And Spirits Experience
At Wynn Las Vegas And Encore Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 20, 2024 (Sat)
Vegas Valley Winery Presents: The Catalina Wine Mixer
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Bacon And Wine Pairing
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 23, 2024 (Tue)
Drunk'n Jokes @ 18bin
18bin | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 24, 2024 (Wed)
Vegas Valley Winery Wine Blending Class
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Sips & Sounds At The Magical Forest
The Magical Forest at Opportunity Village's Smith Family Campus | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Just A Taste 2024
Craig P Kenny & Associates | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)

  • Apr 28, 2024 (Sun)
Penfolds Wine Dinner
Grape Vine Cafe | Las Vegas, NV

  • Apr 30, 2024 (Tue)
Drunk'n Jokes @ 18bin
18bin | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 1, 2024 (Wed)
Sip And Design Flower Crown
The Wine Garden, South Commerce Street, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 1-2, 2024 (Wed-Thu)
The Infamous OPEN BAR PARTY At Raised By Wolves
Raised By Wolves | Las Vegas, NV

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 2, 2024 (Thu)
Chef's Tasting Menu And Wine Pairing
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • May 3, 2024 (Fri)
Sustainability Masterclass: Luxury Wines with Beringer and Friends
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 17, 2024 (Fri)
D’USSÉducation: A Cognac Tasting & Cocktail Experience
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 21, 2024 (Fri)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby


  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby