Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Spokane, Washington

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 25, 2024 (Tue)
Charcuterie Workshop
100 N 1st Ave | Sandpoint, ID

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
Charcuterie And Wine Pairing
The Tipsy Vine | Spokane Valley, WA

  • Jul 4, 2024 (Thu)
Spokane Valley LOVE Scavenger Hunt For Couples Date Night!!
Recommended scavenger starting point or other city spot of your choice! (YOU MUST USE PDF TICKETS EMAILED FOR EVENT- NO MOBILE APP OR QR CODES ACCEPTED) | Spokane Valley, WA

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wednesday Dinner Series - Summer 2024
Nectar Catering and Events | Spokane, WA

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Pairings In The Pines
Pine Street Woods | Sandpoint, ID

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby