Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Scranton, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Summer Time WineFest
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Dylan Carter LIVE At Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Wine In The Woods
Elmhurst Picnic Grounds | Elmhurst, Pa

  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Wine And Song-at Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
Art & Wine Reception
The Cellar at Stony Run Winery | Breinigsville, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Summer Time WineFest
RMC Grounds | Oley, PA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
Stony Run Winery - A Passion For Excellence
The Cellar by Stony Run | Breinigsville, PA

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Barre 3 In The Vineyard @ Setter Ridge Vineyards
Setter Ridge Vineyards | Kutztown, Pennsylvania

  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Dine Your Way Through Italy
Hotel Anthracite | Carbondale, PA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Dine Your Way Through Italy
Hotel Anthracite | Carbondale, PA

  • Sep 11, 2021 (Sat)
Barefoot Grape Stomp-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Sep 12, 2021 (Sun)
Murder Mystery Dinner-Four Sisters Winery
Four Sisters Winery | Belvidere, NJ

  • Oct 14, 2021 (Thu)

  • Oct 16, 2021 (Sat)
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival
Camp Lavigne Wine Festival | Benton, Pa