Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Santa Clara, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Weekend Harvest Immersion
  • Fri, September 10, 2021 to Sun, September 12, 2021
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets
Sweet Summer Nights Celebration
  • Sat, July 24, 2021
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 17-24, 2021 (Sat-Sat)
Explore The 30 Wineries In Your Backyard With A Wine Trail Pass
Wineries of Santa Clara Valley | San Martin, Silicon Valley

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Cruise On The Livermore Wine Trolley
Parking Lot for Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Vinos Y Vistas
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Returns To Urban Legend
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
Sweet Summer Nights Celebration
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Sips
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Broctacular!
Broc Cellars | Berkeley, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
Meet The Winemaker(s) Of Los Chuchaquis & Stirm Wine Co.!
A Grape in the Fog | Pacifica, California

  • Jul 26, 2021 (Mon)
USA Wine Ratings 2021
South San Francisco | San Francisco, San Francisco

  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : FAILLA With Cat Fairchild
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Cruise On The Livermore Wine Trolley
Parking Lot for Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Vinos Y Vistas
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Returns To Urban Legend
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Sips
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With KERMIT LYNCH WINES & Matt Gerloff
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Friday Wine Down
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Cruise On The Livermore Wine Trolley
Parking Lot for Livermore Wine Trolley | Livermore, CA

  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
Vinos Y Vistas
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 24-25, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Jul 31-Aug 1, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Wine Tasting Returns To Urban Legend
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
Sunday Sips
Urban Legend Cellars | Alameda, CA

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : MARGERUM With Doug Margerum
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
Flight Night With COS & Nicholas Griffin
Mission Bay Wine & Cheese | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Boogie Campbell's Music Festival: Remixed August 21 & 22, 2021
Historic Downtown Campbell | Campbell, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
Boogie Campbell's Music Festival: Remixed August 21 & 22, 2021
Historic Downtown Campbell | Campbell, CA

  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Flight Night : RHÔNE WINES With Jim Powers Of Maverick Imports
Ferry Plaza Wine Merchant | San Francisco, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 10-12, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Weekend Harvest Immersion
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 25, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 23, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
SFWS 10-Year Anniversary Celebration & Scholarship Auction!
San Francisco Wine School | South San Francisco, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Happy Hour With Hannah
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Hannah Rees

  • Recurring: See Details
Talking Wine With Prima Materia Winery
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Pietro Buttitta Of Prima Materia Winery

  • Recurring: See Details
Vinous Reverie Instagram Wine Tasting Show
(Free) Web Series/Podcast | Hosted by:Igor And Anu Ivanov