Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Santa Barbara, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Cheers - LA's Wine, Spirits, Beer & Food Festival
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
The Farm at Fairplex | Pomona, CA
Stay Local This Memorial Weekend. Magnavino Has Music Friday & Saturday.
  • Fri, May 27, 2022
  • Sat, May 28, 2022
Magnavino Cellars | Oxnard, CA
A Taste Of Camarillo
  • Sun, July 31, 2022
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 23-30, 2022 (Mon-Mon)
  • Jun 11-17, 2022 (Sat-Fri)
Bespoke Home Wine Tastings W/ Petite Wine Traveler
In your home | Santa Barbara, Ca

  • May 27, 2022 (Fri)
  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)

  • May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Wine Series: Wine Tasting With Jen
Santa Barbara Wine Collective | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Los Olivos Jazz & Olive Festival
Lavinia Campbell Park | Los Olivos, CA

  • Jun 14, 2022 (Tue)
  • Jul 12, 2022 (Tue)
Paint And Sip With Jana Brody At The Santa Barbara Wine Collective
Santa Barbara Wine Collective | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
34th Annual Ojai Wine Festival
Lake Casitas Recreation Area | Ventura, CA

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Cheers - LA's Wine, Spirits, Beer & Food Festival
The Farm at Fairplex | Pomona, CA

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
A Taste Of Camarillo
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

  • Aug 18-21, 2022 (Thu-Sun)
Wine And Fire
Various Locations in the Sta. Rita Hills | Lompoc, Ca