Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Santa Barbara, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine, Dine, & Horseback Ride
  • Sat, November 27, 2021
Estelle Vineyards | Santa Ynez, California
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
Wine Auction Gala
Camarillo Ranch House | Camarillo, CA

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Ghost Stories & Music Of Old New Orleans & New Orleans Gumbo Dinner
Bedford Winery Tasting Room & Courtyard | Los Alamos, CA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Carr Winery Presents Halloween Night ~ 10.31.21
Carr Winery | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Pinot & Paella
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
November Wine Club Release Event
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

  • Nov 27, 2021 (Sat)
Wine, Dine, & Horseback Ride
Estelle Vineyards | Santa Ynez, California
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 2-6, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
  • Dec 9-13, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
  • Dec 16-20, 2021 (Thu-Mon)
Library Month At Zaca Mesa
Zaca Mesa Winery | Los Olivos, CA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Italian Wine Scholar Prep - October

Wed, October 27, 2021

View details

Online Class

Scary Cheese & Wine!

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Spooky Sips Halloween Wine Sampling

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Online Class

Halloween Candy & Cheese

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Wine Class: Big Bold Red Wines

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Wines Of Campania, Italy – Online

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Sake And Pizza [October 30]

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Backroads Of California – Online

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details