Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Saint John Fisher College, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
Terrapin Station
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards | Hector, NY

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Grapes, Griddles, & Fiddles
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Wine Release Party
Spring Lake Winery | LOCKPORT, NY

  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
Stage Fright
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards | Hector, NY

  • Aug 14-15, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Rustic Furniture Building With D.J. Kitzel & Edgar Brown
Hunt Country Vineyards | Branchport, NY

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
Telephone Party
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards | Hector, NY

  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
Grapes, Griddles, & Fiddles
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
Strat Cat Willie & The Strays
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyards | Hector, NY

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 10, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Tasting Blocks Dinner
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 17, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 1, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 8, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Oct 15, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 22, 2021 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Tasting Blocks Dinner
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 24, 2021 (Fri)
  • Oct 29, 2021 (Fri)
  • Nov 5, 2021 (Fri)
Tasting Blocks Dinner
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY