Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Saint John Fisher College, New York

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)

  • May 31, 2024 (Fri)
Destination After Dark At Treleaven Wines
Treleaven Wines | King Ferry, NY

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
Discovering Sake
Marketview Liquor | Rochester, NY

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
A Taste Of Tiki : 4 Course Pairing Dinner
Jack’s Extra Fancy, Atlantic Avenue, Rochester, NY, USA | Rochester, NY

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jun 8, 2024 (Sat)
3rd Annual Saperavi Festival In The Finger Lakes
Dr. Konstantin Frank Winery | Hammondsport, NY

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Wick & Sip: Candle Making Experience In Rochester, NY
The Hive Beetique | Rochester, NY

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
2024 Wine, Craft Beverage & Artisan Festival
T. Spencer Knight Canal Port | Newark, NY

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Catena Wine & Tapas Tasting With Music By Pickle Mafia
Social Restaurant and Taproom at The Naples Hotel | Naples, NY

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 16, 2024 (Sun)
Father's Day Low Tea
999 NY-34B | King Ferry, NY

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
The History Of The Finger Lakes
Marketview Liquor | Rochester, NY

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 5, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY


  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
Lunch On The Lawn
Anthony Road Wine Company | Penn Yan, NY

  • Jul 13-14, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Corn Hill Arts Festival
Corn Hill Neighborhood | Rochester, NY

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 16, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 23, 2024 (Fri)
  • Aug 30, 2024 (Fri)
  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Food & Wine Experience At Fox Run Vineyards
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)
Live Music Saturdays At Fox Run
Fox Run Vineyards | Penn Yan, NY

  • Nov 9-10, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Share The Bounty – November 9–10, 2024
Niagara Wine Trail | Lockport, ny

  • Dec 7-8, 2024 (Sat-Sun)
Holiday Happening – December 7 & 8, 2024
Niagara Wine Trail | Lockport, ny