Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rouse, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca
Whisky In The Park
  • Sat, June 25, 2022
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA
Adventure Camp
  • Sat, September 17, 2022 to Sun, September 18, 2022
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
  • Sat, May 28, 2022
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA
Adventure Camp In Lake County, CA
  • Sat, September 17, 2022
Trip or Vacation
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Howell Mountain
  • Sat, June 18, 2022
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 23-27, 2022 (Mon-Fri)

  • May 27-30, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
  • Jun 3-5, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 28, 2022 (Sat)
  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Premier Wine Tasting At The Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras Festival
Morgan Hill Community Center Rose Garden | Morgan Hill, CA
Buy Tickets

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Memorial Day Weekend BBQ At McGrail
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Taste Of Howell Mountain
Charles Krug Winery | Great Lawn & Carriage House | St. Helena, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Celebrates Father’s Day
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
LB Steak In San Ramon Celebrates Father’s Day
LB Steak Bishop Ranch | San Ramon, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
LB Steak In San Jose Celebrates Father’s Day
LB Steak Santana Row | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Celebrates Father’s Day
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Cigar Night At The GardenShoppe
The GardenShoppe | Hollister, California

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Whisky In The Park
History Park San Jose | San Jose, CA

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Ngaio Bealum At Comedy Uncorked, Retzlaff Vineyards
Retzlaff Vineyards | Livermore, CA

  • Jun 26-Jul 3, 2022 (Sun-Sun)
2022 Virtual 5K Art & Wine Community Event
Virtual Event | San Jose, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 17-18, 2022 (Sat-Sun)
Adventure Camp
Obsidian Ridge Vineyard | Kelseyville, CA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Murphys Witch Walk-Eat, Drink And Be Wicked
Murphys Main Street | Murphys, CA