Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Roseville, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Veraison Occasion - Wine Tasting With A Splash Of Education!
  • Sat, August 14, 2021
  • Sun, August 15, 2021
Crystal Basin Cellars | Camino, CA
Weekend Harvest Immersion
  • Fri, September 10, 2021 to Sun, September 12, 2021
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets
Taste Of Mount Veeder
  • Sun, September 26, 2021
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
City Of Winters 5th Annual Albariño Wine Stroll
Berryessa Gap Vineyards - Downtown Tasting Room | Winters, California

  • Aug 6-8, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
The Great Varietal Show In Sutter Creek
Wine on 49 | Sutter Creek, California

  • Aug 7-8, 2021 (Sat-Sun)
Grand Opening Weekend
Lusso Della Terra | Fiddletown, CA

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
The Great Varietal Show In Sutter Creek
Wine on 49 | Sutter Creek, California

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 13-15, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 20-22, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
  • Aug 27-29, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
Jazz Concert & Dinner - Grace Kelly Live At Di Arie 8/28
Di Arie Winery & Event Center | Plymouth, Ca

  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, Ca

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
  • Sep 6, 2021 (Mon)
Fair Play ZINFEST
Bumgarner Winery | Somerset, CA

  • Sep 10-12, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Weekend Harvest Immersion
DiStasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 26, 2021 (Sun)
Taste Of Mount Veeder
The Hess Collection Winery | Napa, California
Buy Tickets

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Recurring: See Details
Lucid Winery Virtual Wine Tasting
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Lucid Wines Of Sacramento, CA!