Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Roseville, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
  • Sat, June 4, 2022
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California
Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
  • Sun, May 29, 2022
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
  • Sun, July 17, 2022
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 27-30, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
  • Jun 3-5, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 27-29, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jun 3-5, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
  • Jun 10-12, 2022 (Fri-Sun)
Biodynamic® Grown Wine Tasting & Picnic Box
Narrow Gate Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jul 31, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Andis Wines & Cousins Lobster Truck
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
  • Jun 5, 2022 (Sun)
Blend Your Own Bottle Of Wine @Wine Tree Farm
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
May Wine Club Party At Story Winery
Story Winery | Plymouth, CA

  • May 29, 2022 (Sun)
Behind The Copper Room Door - Paul J. Wines
The Copper Room at Hotel Sutter | Sutter Creek, Ca

  • Jun 3, 2022 (Fri)
First Friday Happy Hour
Di Stasio Vineyards | Plymouth, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Groth 40th Anniversary Celebration
Groth Vineyards & Winery | Oakville, California

  • Jun 4, 2022 (Sat)
Gold Hill Country Music Festival
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
FRIDAY EVENING Music On The Patio
Andis Wines | Plymouth, CA

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Global Dinner Series
Berryessa Gap Vineyards | winters, California

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Fan Halen - Saureel Summer Nights Kickoff Concert
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sail On The Bay With Obsidian Wine Co.
Freda B | Sausalito, CA

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Arden Park Roots & Riotmaker - Saureel Summer Nights
Saureel Vineyards | Placerville, CA