Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rockford, Illinois

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine & Art
  • Sat, December 3, 2022
NP Studio | Naperville, Il
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Dec 2, 2022 (Fri)
Wine And Whiskey Tasting
Joe's Place | Marengo, IL

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Art
NP Studio | Naperville, Il
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Italian Wine Dinner Pairing
Elgin Public House | Elgin, IL

  • Dec 6, 2022 (Tue)
Big Red Wine
Naperville Area Humane Society | Naperville, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Caputo's Wine And Cheese Pairing Event
Angelo Caputo's Fresh Markets - Carol Stream | Carol Stream, IL

  • Dec 10, 2022 (Sat)
Holidays Whiskey Tasting
Heritage Ball Room @ Center of Elgin | Elgin, IL
Buy Tickets

  • Dec 17, 2022 (Sat)
Holidays Whiskey Tasting
Cork Keg & Spirits at Edgebrook Shopping Center | Rockford, IL
Buy Tickets

  • Jan 12, 2023 (Thu)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jan 14, 2023 (Sat)
Bienvenido Spain—A Spotlight On Spanish Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 9, 2023 (Thu)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine And Chocolate—A Perfect Pair
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby