Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rockford, Illinois

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 4, 2023 (Wed)
Marc's Fusion Sushi & Cocktail Night Is Back!
Bago Lounge - Wine, Spirits & Slots | Winnebago, IL

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
Watercolor & Wine With Lynfred Winery
Lynfred Winery Wheeling | Wheeling, IL

  • Oct 8, 2023 (Sun)
Sugar River Bourbon Festival
Seven Acre Dairy Company | Belleville, WI

  • Oct 9, 2023 (Mon)
Naperville- Taste Of Cooper’s Hawk; A Guided Wine Tasting Experience
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Naperville | Naperville, IL

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Coffee Spill Art Class
Oak + Bean | Oswego, IL

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Charcuterie Workshop
R.Urban Wine Bar & Cafe | Lisle, IL

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Sugar Skull Wine Glass Painting
Fox Valley Winery Inc | Oswego, IL

  • Oct 11, 2023 (Wed)
Yoga & Wine
Hampshire Social | Hampshire, IL

  • Oct 13, 2023 (Fri)
New Glarus Wine Walk
Chalet of the Golden Fleece Museum & Local Downtown Businesses | New Glarus, WI

  • Oct 14, 2023 (Sat)
Pressed Flower Wine Glasses
5502 Mormon Rd | Burlington, WI

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - South Barrington, IL - A Ghostly Gala
100 W Higgins Rd suite v 1 | South Barrington, IL

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - St. Charles, IL - A Ghostly Gala
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- St Charles | St. Charles, IL


  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - Kildeer, IL- A Ghostly Gala
20423 N Rand Rd | Kildeer, IL

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - Gurnee, IL - A Ghostly Gala
Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurants- Gurnee | Gurnee, IL

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - Arlington Heights, IL - A Ghostly Gala
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Arlington Heights | Arlington Heights, IL

  • Oct 16, 2023 (Mon)
10/16 - Wheeling, IL- A Ghostly Gala
583 N Milwaukee Ave | Wheeling, IL

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
10/17 - St. Charles, IL - A Ghostly Gala
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- St Charles | St. Charles, IL

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
10/17 - Kildeer, IL- A Ghostly Gala
20423 N Rand Rd | Kildeer, IL

  • Oct 17, 2023 (Tue)
10/17 - Wheeling, IL- A Ghostly Gala
583 N Milwaukee Ave | Wheeling, IL

  • Oct 20, 2023 (Fri)
Dinner & Theatre | Dracula: A Feminist Revenge Fantasy
The Fharmacy Public House (Tyranena Brewing Co) | Lake Mills, WI

  • Oct 21, 2023 (Sat)
Wine Tasting
D'Vine Wine and Gifts | Palatine, IL

  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
Mimosa Bar & Flower Pop-Up Shop
Lynfred Winery | Roselle, IL

  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
Hallowine Open House Tasting
ko-ze wine room | Glen Ellyn, IL

  • Oct 22, 2023 (Sun)
Fall Floral Wreaths
Rosewood Farm | Sugar Grove, IL

  • Oct 23, 2023 (Mon)
Halloween Themed Bubbles & Blooms
Oak + Bean | Oswego, IL

  • Oct 25, 2023 (Wed)

  • Oct 25, 2023 (Wed)

  • Nov 3, 2023 (Fri)
Maggiano's Schaumburg Wine Dinner
Maggiano's Little Italy | Schaumburg, IL

  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
Annual Wine Tasting
Heritage Ball Room @ Center of Elgin | Elgin, IL
Buy Tickets