Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Redford, Michigan

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Feb 25-Mar 3, 2024 (Sun-Sun)
Vinyl Tasting Marvin Gaye - I Want You
Spot Lite | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 3, 2024 (Sun)
12 Course Candlelight Dinner In Historic Chateau!
Chateau Mount Clemens | Mount Clemens, MI

  • Mar 3-4, 2024 (Sun-Mon)
Michigan International Women’s Day
34701 Groesbeck Hwy | Clinton Township, MI

  • Mar 4, 2024 (Mon)
BCB 1st Annual Fundraising Dinner
University of Michigan-Dearborn, Evergreen Road, Dearborn, MI, USA | Dearborn, MI

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)

  • Mar 6, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Whoas Wednesdays
The Venue for All Occasions | Flint, MI

  • Mar 8, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Glass Painting Class
The Painted Glass | Redford Charter Township, MI

  • Mar 9, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Glass Painting Class
The Painted Glass | Redford Charter Township, MI

  • Mar 10, 2024 (Sun)
A Deep Dive Into South Africa Wine Class
The Royce Detroit | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
Irish Themed Beer Pairing
Brown Iron Brewhouse | Washington, MI

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
3/11- Clinton Township, MI- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurant | Clinton Township, MI

  • Mar 11, 2024 (Mon)
3/11- Toledo, OH- Flavors Of Sicily
4705 Talmadge Rd | Toledo, OH

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12- Troy, MI- Flavors Of Sicily
151 East Big Beaver Road | Troy, MI


  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12- Clinton Township, MI- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper’s Hawk Winery & Restaurant | Clinton Township, MI

  • Mar 12, 2024 (Tue)
3/12- Toledo, OH- Flavors Of Sicily
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant- Toledo | TOLEDO, OH

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Women's Council Luck 'O The Irish Euchre Tournament
Four Circles Brewery fka:Full Circle Brews | Brighton, MI

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Detroit Themed Beer Pairing
Brown Iron Brewhouse | Royal Oak, MI

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Detroit Boat Club Crew Charity Wine Tasting Fundraiser
2761 E Jefferson Ave | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 13, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Whoas Wednesdays
The Venue for All Occasions | Flint, MI

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Irish Dinner At The Cafe
Manchester Market | Manchester, MI

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 14, 2024 (Thu)
Bring Your Man Whiskey And Wine Dinner With Great Lakes Wine
23218 Greater Mack Avenue, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA | St. Clair Shores, MI

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Glass Painting Class
The Painted Glass | Redford Charter Township, MI

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)

  • Mar 15, 2024 (Fri)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Wellness & Wine Yoga @ Green Barn Winery
Green Barn Winery | Kimball, MI

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
Wine Glass Painting Class
The Painted Glass | Redford Charter Township, MI

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
From Tip To Toe—A Wine Tour Of Italy
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 16, 2024 (Sat)
A Taste Of Two Legends - Morton's Troy
Morton's The Steakhouse - Troy | Troy, MI

  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
  • Mar 18, 2024 (Mon)
Wines Of Burgundy Masterclass
Cambria Hotel Detroit | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 19, 2024 (Tue)
Friends Of Rouge Park 2024 Annual Meeting & Dinner
Brennan Pools Building | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Discover Napa Valley With Hess Collection Winemaker Stephanie Pope
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 20, 2024 (Wed)
Wine And Whoas Wednesdays
The Venue for All Occasions | Flint, MI

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Dine
18330 Mack Avenue, Grosse Pointe, MI, USA | Grosse Pointe, MI

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Celani Wine Dinner
HOOK, Jefferson Avenue, St. Clair Shores, MI, USA | St. Clair Shores, MI

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 21, 2024 (Thu)
Beer & Wine Dinner With Lorenzo Lizarralde
Blue Skies Brewery-Auburn Hills | Auburn Hills, MI


  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Yia Yia's Authentic Greek Dinner Table - Cooking Class
Eastern Market, Russell Street, Detroit, MI, USA | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
Wine Glass Painting Class
The Painted Glass | Redford Charter Township, MI

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Mar 22, 2024 (Fri)
DETROIT LIVE JAZZ MUSIC - Motor City Wine
Motor City Wine | Detroit, MI

  • Mar 23, 2024 (Sat)
The King Of Grapes—Discover Cabernet Sauvignon
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 6, 2024 (Sat)
Beer And Girl Scout Cookie Pairing
Trapper Joe's | Burton, MI

  • Apr 11, 2024 (Thu)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 12, 2024 (Fri)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Apr 13, 2024 (Sat)
Under The Tuscan Sun
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 10, 2024 (Fri)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 7, 2024 (Wed)
Wine Wars 2 / Wine Tasting
Jam Handy | Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets