Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Rawlins, Texas

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

2023 Unique Italian Countryside Wine Tour Of Italy
  • Tue, May 9, 2023
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 5, 2022 (Wed)
Murder Mystery Dinner Show - Totally 80s Totally Murder
The Revel Patio Grill | Frisco, TX

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Wine, Women & Shoes
Chandelier Farms | Terrel, Texas
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Texas German Heritage Dinner
Central Market Dallas Lovers Lane | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 6, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Glass Painting Class Held At Landon Winery McKinney- 10/6
Landon Winery - McKinney TX | McKinney, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
4th Annual Texas Cigar And Spirits Tasting
The Shack at Panther Island Pavilion | Fort Worth, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Guess Who's Coming To Dinner 2022
Dinner locations and dessert and cocktail venue to be announced | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Wine 'n Dine Around Europe
INFUSED Oils & Vinegars | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Craft & Cork 2022
Gene Voyles Park | Hudson Oaks, TEXAS

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)

  • Oct 11, 2022 (Tue)
Wine Glass Painting Class Held At Landon Winery Greenville- 10/11
Landon Winery - Greenville TX | Greenville, TX

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Bacardi Cocktail Class At Tricky Fish Frisco
Tricky Fish at The Star | Frisco, TX

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)
Daou Wine Dinner
7560 TX-121 | McKinney, TX

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Dinner With Designers: Urbano Cafe
Urbano Cafe | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Glass Painting Class Held At Landon Winery Grapevine- 10/13
Landon Winery - Grapevine TX | Grapevine, TX

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Bordeaux France Wine Tasting
Wine:30 on Oak St | Roanoke, Texas

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
CultureMap Dallas Presents The Tailgate
The Empire Room | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Nashville Hot Chicken Dinner
Central Market Fort Worth | Fort Worth, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Windsong Wine & Music Festival
Windsong Ranch | South Prosper, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
McKinney Wine And Music Festival
Towne Lake Park | McKinney, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
McKinney Wine & Music Festival
Towne Lake Recreation Area | McKinney, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Dallas Brew Festival
Old City Park | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Hope's Gate Farm To Table Dinner
Reeves Family Farm Store | Princeton, TX

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
A Tuscan Dinner
Central Market Dallas Midway | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Plano Food And Wine Festival
Legacy West | Plano, TX

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 25, 2022 (Tue)
October OAK'D Wine Dinner Series
OAK'D BBQ | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 26, 2022 (Wed)
Italian Wines & Food Pairing
Turbo Coffee Kitchen Wine | The Colony, TX

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Wine & Wag Walk In Victory Park
2336 Victory Park Ln | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
Texas Harvest Wine Tasting
Dallas Farmers Market | Dallas, TX

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)
October Wine Club At The Haus
Winehaus | Fort Worth, TX

  • Oct 29, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 1, 2022 (Tue)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 4, 2022 (Fri)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 11, 2022 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wild West Wine Walk McKinney
Downtown McKinney | McKinney, Texas

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jan 7, 2023 (Sat)

  • May 9, 2023 (Tue)