Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Portland, Maine

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 10, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Whites
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 11, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Spain
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)
Wine + Fresh Maine Oysters Sail In Portland, Maine
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 12, 2022 (Sun)

  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)

  • Jun 15, 2022 (Wed)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious France
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 16, 2022 (Thu)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sparkling Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pacific Northwest
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 17, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Piedmont, Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Wine + Fresh Maine Oysters Sail In Portland, Maine
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 18, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Orange + Rosé
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 19, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Napa + Sonoma
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jun 24, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South Africa
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jun 25, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sicily
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Natural Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 1, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Tuscany
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 2, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pacific Northwest
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 3, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Napa + Sonoma
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 8, 2022 (Fri)

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sparkling Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 10, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Orange + Rosé
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 15, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South America
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 16, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Spain
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Wine + Fresh Maine Oysters Sail In Portland, Maine
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 17, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Whites
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Rosé
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 22, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: France
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South Africa
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 23, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sicily
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 24, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Piedmont, Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 29, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Tuscany
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 30, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Natural Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 5, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Orange + Rosé
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sicily
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South America
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 7, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Nap + Sonoma
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)

  • Aug 12, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Rosé
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Tuscany
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Loire Valley
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Wine + Fresh Maine Oysters Sail In Portland, Maine
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Whites
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 19, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Piedmont, Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Spain
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sparkling Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 21, 2022 (Sun)

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South Africa
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 26, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Delicious Italy
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 2, 2022 (Fri)

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: South America
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Sicily
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 4, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: The Mediterranean
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 9, 2022 (Fri)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Tuscany
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Autumn Whites
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: French Reds
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Emerging Wines
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Napa + Sonoma
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 16, 2022 (Fri)
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Spain
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)

  • Sep 23, 2022 (Fri)

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 30, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 2, 2022 (Sun)
Fall Foliage Sunset Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Spain
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Fall Foliage Wine Sail In Portland, Maine: Pinot Noir
Maine State Pier | Portland, Maine

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)