Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Parklawn, California

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 15-17, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Visit Wine Tree Farm & Corinne Wines In Amador County
Wine Tree Farm Winery | Amador City, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)
Music In The Vines With The Foam Riders
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 20, 2021 (Wed)
Pumpkin Succulent Workshop
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Music In The Vines With EP Sax
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
Harvest Vine & Dine
Grace Vineyards | Galt, Ca

  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Chocolate, Cheese And Wine … Oh MY!
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Uncorked And Unplugged With Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
Vinyasa And Vino: Fall Series At McGrail With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose To Host Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Apr 6-7, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration | Copperopolis, CA