Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near North Las Vegas, Nevada

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Charcuterie Board 101 And Wine Tasting On The Strip
Maggiano's Little Italy, Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV, USA | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 23, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jun 26, 2024 (Wed)
"Summer Sizzle" Singles Night
Ahern Hotel | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
UFC Fighter Bottle Signing And Meet & Greet
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 28, 2024 (Fri)
Vegas Valley Winery Wine Blending Class
Vegas Valley Winery | Henderson, NV

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 2, 2024 (Tue)
SouthWest Vegan Food Tour In Las Vegas
7960 S Rainbow Blvd suite 8000G, Las Vegas, NV 89139 | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jul 3, 2024 (Wed)
SouthWest Vegan Food Tour In Las Vegas
7960 S Rainbow Blvd suite 8000G, Las Vegas, NV 89139 | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jul 3-4, 2024 (Wed-Thu)
The Infamous OPEN BAR PARTY At Raised By Wolves
Raised By Wolves | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jul 4-5, 2024 (Thu-Fri)
The Infamous OPEN BAR PARTY At Raised By Wolves
Raised By Wolves | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jul 6, 2024 (Sat)


  • Jul 7, 2024 (Sun)

  • Jul 9, 2024 (Tue)
Seisuke Knife's Presents Craftsmen Tour 2024 Las Vegas
District One Kitchen & Bar | Las Vegas, NV

  • Jul 10, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
A Premium Tequila Experience—The Art Of Agave
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)

  • Sep 7, 2024 (Sat)

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 4, 2024 (Fri)

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)


  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby