Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Newport News, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
  • Sun, May 26, 2024
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA
Virginia Wine Benefit Charity Auction - "The Generous Pour"
  • Sat, June 15, 2024
Southwest Mountains Vineyard | Keswick, VA
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Tue, June 18, 2024
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • May 21, 2024 (Tue)
5/21- Virginia Beach, VA - An Evening In Provence
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurants | Virginia Beach, VA

  • May 23, 2024 (Thu)
Homegrown Supper
Blue Pete's Restaurant | Virginia Beach, VA

  • May 24-25, 2024 (Fri-Sat)

  • May 24-25, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • May 26, 2024 (Sun)
NoVA Music Fest, Raising Money For Cancer Can Rock
868 Estate Vineyards | Purcellville, VA

  • May 29, 2024 (Wed)
The Queen's Library Afternoon Tea Experience
The Queen's Library Tea Room | Richmond, VA

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Que Syrah Shiraz
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
Paired: Allegrini I
Paradiso Roma Ristorante | Elizabeth City, NC

  • May 31-Jun 1, 2024 (Fri-Sat)

  • May 31-Jun 1, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 1, 2024 (Sat)
Somm's Choice Social Saturday Tasting
Crystal Palate Wine & Gourmet | Norfolk, VA

  • Jun 2, 2024 (Sun)
Garden Tea Party
1437 N Woodhouse Rd | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 4, 2024 (Tue)
The Queen's Library Afternoon Tea Experience
The Queen's Library Tea Room | Richmond, VA


  • Jun 7, 2024 (Fri)
Friday Nights At Upper Shirley
Upper Shirley Vineyards | Charles City, VA

  • Jun 7-8, 2024 (Fri-Sat)
Upscale Fridays
Upscale Restaurant & Lounge | Virginia Beach, VA

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 14, 2024 (Fri)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Virginia Wine Benefit Charity Auction - "The Generous Pour"
Southwest Mountains Vineyard | Keswick, VA

  • Jun 18, 2024 (Tue)
WSET Level 3 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Kasia White DipWSET

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
The Mariners' Sips & Trips
The Mariners' Museum and Park | Newport News, VA

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Wine and BBQ
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jun 22, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And BBQ
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 5, 2024 (Sat)
Yorktown Wine Festival
Riverwalk Landing | Yorktown, VA