Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Newman, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Saratoga Holiday Wine Stroll, Open House, And Tree Lighting
  • Fri, November 26, 2021
Historic Saratoga Village | Saratoga, California

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Chocolate, Cheese And Wine … Oh MY!
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Oct 31, 2021 (Sun)
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose Celebrates Howl-o-Ween/Benefits Humane Society
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
  • Nov 7, 2021 (Sun)
Holy McGrail Quarterly Wine Club Release Party
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 10, 2021 (Wed)
Sip & Paint
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 13, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Nov 14, 2021 (Sun)
Uncorked And Unplugged With Michelle Lambert
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 17, 2021 (Wed)
Vinyasa And Vino: Fall Series At McGrail With Colleen Kinney
McGrail Vineyards and Winery | Livermore, CA

  • Nov 18, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose To Host Beaujolais Nouveau Celebration
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
LB Steak In San Ramon Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
LB Steak San Ramon | San Ramon, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
Meso Modern Mediterranean Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
Meso Modern Mediterranean | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 25, 2021 (Thu)
Left Bank Brasserie In San Jose Helps Celebrate Thanksgiving
Left Bank Brasserie San Jose | San Jose, CA, CA

  • Nov 26, 2021 (Fri)
Saratoga Holiday Wine Stroll, Open House, And Tree Lighting
Historic Saratoga Village | Saratoga, California

  • Dec 11, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Dec 12, 2021 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Jan 30, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Feb 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 26, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 6-7, 2022 (Wed-Thu)
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration
Cabernet Franc Wine Celebration | Copperopolis, CA

  • Apr 23, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA

  • Apr 24, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Tasting At Villa Del Monte Winery
Villa del Monte Winery | Los Gatos, CA