Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 28, 2021 (Thu)
Five Blind Wines
The Cottage @ Green Door Gourmet | Nashville, TN

  • Oct 30, 2021 (Sat)
Wine & Crime Murder Mystery Masquerade Dinner Show
DelMonaco Winery & Vineyards | Baxter, TN

  • Nov 6, 2021 (Sat)
20th Anniversary Wine Down Main Street
Historic Downtown Franklin | Franklin, TN

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Sparkling Wines
The Cottage @ Green Door Gourmet | Nashville, TN

  • Nov 11, 2021 (Thu)
Frothy Monkey 5-Course Wine Love Dinner - Franklin
Frothy Monkey Franklin | Franklin, TN

  • Nov 12, 2021 (Fri)
Frothy Monkey 5-Course Wine Love Dinner - The Nations
Frothy Monkey - The Nations | Nashville, TN

  • Dec 9, 2021 (Thu)
Wines To 'Give And Take' This Holiday
The Cottage @ Green Door Gourmet | Nashville, TN

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Italian Wine Scholar Prep - October

Wed, October 27, 2021

View details

Online Class

Scary Cheese & Wine!

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Spooky Sips Halloween Wine Sampling

Thu, October 28, 2021

View details

Online Class

Halloween Candy & Cheese

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Zoom Wine Class: Big Bold Red Wines

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Wines Of Campania, Italy – Online

Fri, October 29, 2021

View details

Virtual Tasting

Sake And Pizza [October 30]

Sat, October 30, 2021

View details