Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Montecito, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1
  • Sat, September 10, 2022
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Buellton, California
Food & Wine Pairing At Magnavino Cellars - $30pp
  • Sun, August 14, 2022
  • Sun, August 14, 2022
Magnavino Cellars | Oxnard, CA
Thousand Oaks Rotary Wine & Beer Festival
  • Sat, September 17, 2022
Hyatt Regency Westlake | Westlake Village, CA
Napa Harvest Bootcamp
  • Sun, September 18, 2022
Trip or Vacation

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 8-15, 2022 (Mon-Mon)
  • Aug 17-24, 2022 (Wed-Wed)
Bespoke Santa Barbara Wine County/ Ynez Valley Wine Tours- All Summer
Santa Barbara County Wineries | Santa Barbara, Ca

  • Aug 10, 2022 (Wed)
Herzog Cellar Club Summer Dinner Party
Tierra Sur At Herzog Wine Cellars | Oxnard, CA

  • Aug 13, 2022 (Sat)
New Wine Releases, Tasting Room Debut
La Lieff Wines Tasting Room | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
  • Aug 14, 2022 (Sun)
Food & Wine Pairing At Magnavino Cellars - $30pp
Magnavino Cellars | Oxnard, CA

  • Aug 18-21, 2022 (Thu-Sun)
Wine And Fire
Various Locations in the Sta. Rita Hills | Lompoc, Ca

  • Aug 18-21, 2022 (Thu-Sun)

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
3rd Annual Wine, Craft Beer And Art Trail
Heritage Square | Oxnard, CA

  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Simi's Endless Summer Beer Fest 2022
Rancho Simi Community Park | Simi Valley, CA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
WSET Level 1
Napa Valley Wine Academy | Buellton, California

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Winemaker Fabian Bravo Talk + Tasting, Lunch, Gallery Tour
The Brander Vineyard & Winery | Santa Ynez, ca

  • Sep 11, 2022 (Sun)
The 4th Annual Taste Of Local
2575 Vista Del Mar Dr | Ventura, CA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Thousand Oaks Rotary Wine & Beer Festival
Hyatt Regency Westlake | Westlake Village, CA

  • Sep 18, 2022 (Sun)
Napa Harvest Bootcamp
Trip or Vacation

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Santa Barbara Vintners Festival
Old Mission Santa Inés | Solvang, CA