Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near McFarland, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Annual Winemaker Dinner @Pelletiere Estate
  • Sat, October 7, 2023
Pelletiere Estate Vineyard & Winery | Paso Robles, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Sep 28, 2023 (Thu)
The Shepard Collection Wine Tasting Experience
Wine Me Up | Bakersfield, CA

  • Oct 6, 2023 (Fri)
Foodie 1st Friday
Childrens Storybook Garden and Museum | Hanford, CA

  • Oct 7, 2023 (Sat)
Annual Winemaker Dinner @Pelletiere Estate
Pelletiere Estate Vineyard & Winery | Paso Robles, CA

  • Oct 10, 2023 (Tue)
Wine And Succulent Night
Wine Me Up | Bakersfield, CA

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, September 18, 2023 to Sun, September 24, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 3 Spirits COMBO (Hybrid + Online)

Mon, September 25, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

Olive Picking In Abruzzo

Thu, September 28, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

7 Days Unforgettable Private Tour In Crete

Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

7 Days All Inclusive Private Tours In Crete

Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, September 25, 2023 to Sun, October 1, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam

Mon, October 2, 2023

View details

Online Class

One Hour Wine Expert

Mon, October 2, 2023

View details

Online Class

Sustainability For Wine Lovers

Sat, October 7, 2023

View details